Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Clomid

Clomid

Clomid est un médicament prescrit dans le traitement de la stérilité chez les femmes.

  • Availability: In Stock (30 packs)
  • Active Ingredient: clomiphene
Clomid, 100mg
Paquet Par comprimé Savings Per Pack Achetez
30 pills $39.01 Buy Now
60 pills $1.00 $18.30 $78.02 $59.72 Buy Now
90 pills $0.89 $36.60 $117.03 $80.43 Buy Now
120 pills $0.84 $54.89 $156.04 $101.15 Buy Now
180 pills $0.79 $91.50 $234.06 $142.56 Buy Now
270 pills $0.76 $146.39 $351.09 $204.70 Buy Now
360 pills $0.74 $201.29 $468.12 $266.83 Buy Now
Clomid, 50mg
Paquet Par comprimé Savings Per Pack Achetez
30 pills $33.09 Buy Now
60 pills $0.84 $15.53 $66.18 $50.65 Buy Now
90 pills $0.76 $31.06 $99.27 $68.21 Buy Now
120 pills $0.71 $46.59 $132.36 $85.77 Buy Now
180 pills $0.67 $77.62 $198.54 $120.92 Buy Now
270 pills $0.64 $124.20 $297.81 $173.61 Buy Now
360 pills $0.63 $170.78 $397.08 $226.30 Buy Now
Clomid, 25mg
Paquet Par comprimé Savings Per Pack Achetez
60 pills $32.77 Buy Now
90 pills $0.50 $3.74 $49.16 $45.42 Buy Now
120 pills $0.48 $7.46 $65.54 $58.08 Buy Now
180 pills $0.46 $14.93 $98.31 $83.38 Buy Now
270 pills $0.45 $26.14 $147.47 $121.33 Buy Now
360 pills $0.44 $37.35 $196.62 $159.27 Buy Now

Clomid (Clomiphene)

Informations générales

Clomid est un médicament prescrit dans le traitement de la stérilité chez les femmes. Il favorise l’ovulation chez les femmes. Le médicament stimule la production de l'hormone folliculostimulante de l'hypophyse. Il provoque l’augmentation de la quantité de 3 hormones, l’hormone lutéinisante, hormone folliculostimulante et la gonadolibérine. Comme résultat, l’organisme réagit comme en cas de niveau d'oestrogène bas et les ovaires mûrissent plusieurs follicules.

Posologie

La dose recommandée est de 50 mg par jour avant le sommeil. Vous devriez commencer à prendre Clomid à partir du 5e jour de votre cycle menstruel au cours de 5 jours. En cas d'absence d’effet, la dose peut être augmentée jusqu'à 150 mg.

Précautions

Avant de commencer votre traitement avec Clomid, veuillez informer votre médecin si vous présentez une allergie au clomiphène, des maladies du foie, une dépression mentale, une thrombophlébite. Le médicament peut causer des problèmes de vision, des étourdissements ou des vertiges.

Contre-indications

Les patients présentant les états suivants doivent éviter d’utiliser Clomid: hypersensibilité, métrorragies, kystes ovariens, tumeurs des organes génitaux, insuffisance hépatique ou rénale, tumeur ou hypofonctionnement de l'hypophyse, endométriose, insuffisance ovarienne avec hyperprolactinémie, grossesse.

Effets secondaires possibles

Les effets secondaires frequents sont les suivants: urticaire, nausées, gonflement des lèvres, de la langue ou du visage, élargissement de l'ovaire apparaissant sous forme de douleurs abdominales ou pelviennes, rougeurs, vomissements, diarrhée, troubles de la vision, céphalées, saignements utérins anormaux.

Interaction des médicaments

Avant de commencer le traitement, veillez informer votre médecin de tous les médicaments que vous utilisez.

Omission de dose

Prenez la dose omise dès que possible. S'il est presque l’heure de la prochaine dose, il suffit de sauter la dose omise et de revenir à votre horaire de prise habituel.

Surdosage

Si vous pensez avoir pris une surdose du médicament, demandez de l’aide médicale d'urgence immédiatement.

Conservation

Conservez le médicament dans un endroit sec et à l'abri des rayons du soleil à une température ambiante entre 15-30 °C (59-86 °F).

Remarque

Les informations fournies sur le site portent un caractère indicatif. Veuillez noter que ces informations ne peuvent être utilisées pour un auto-traitement et un autodiagnostic. Vous devriez consulter votre médecin ou votre conseiller en soins de santé pour obtenir les instructions spécifiques concernant votre cas. Les renseignements fournis sont fiables, mais nous n’excluons pas qu'ils pourraient contenir des erreurs. Nous ne sommes pas responsables des dommages directs, indirects, spéciaux ou d’autres problèmes survenus suite à l'utilisation des informations sur le site et également des conséquences d’un auto-traitement.

Still undecided?
Use Coupon Code:
0% Off All Medications

Clomid

Clomid

Clomid is a fertility drug used to help become pregnant.

  • Availability: In Stock (117 packs)
  • Active Ingredient: clomiphene
Clomid, 100mg
Package Per Pill Savings Per Pack Order
30 pills $39.01 Buy Now
60 pills $1.00 $18.30 $78.02 $59.72 Buy Now
90 pills $0.89 $36.60 $117.03 $80.43 Buy Now
120 pills $0.84 $54.89 $156.04 $101.15 Buy Now
180 pills $0.79 $91.50 $234.06 $142.56 Buy Now
270 pills $0.76 $146.39 $351.09 $204.70 Buy Now
360 pills $0.74 $201.29 $468.12 $266.83 Buy Now
Clomid, 50mg
Package Per Pill Savings Per Pack Order
30 pills $33.09 Buy Now
60 pills $0.84 $15.53 $66.18 $50.65 Buy Now
90 pills $0.76 $31.06 $99.27 $68.21 Buy Now
120 pills $0.71 $46.59 $132.36 $85.77 Buy Now
180 pills $0.67 $77.62 $198.54 $120.92 Buy Now
270 pills $0.64 $124.20 $297.81 $173.61 Buy Now
360 pills $0.63 $170.78 $397.08 $226.30 Buy Now
Clomid, 25mg
Package Per Pill Savings Per Pack Order
60 pills $32.77 Buy Now
90 pills $0.50 $3.74 $49.16 $45.42 Buy Now
120 pills $0.48 $7.46 $65.54 $58.08 Buy Now
180 pills $0.46 $14.93 $98.31 $83.38 Buy Now
270 pills $0.45 $26.14 $147.47 $121.33 Buy Now
360 pills $0.44 $37.35 $196.62 $159.27 Buy Now

Clomid (Clomiphene)

General information

Clomid is a so called fertility drug. This medication belongs to the class of medications known as ovulatory agents. It helps women to achieve pregnancy. It works inducing ovulation. The medicine stimulates production of follicle-stimulating hormone in the pituitary gland. It increases the amount of 3 hormones luteinizing hormone, follicle-stimulating hormone and gonadotropin-releasing hormone. As a result the body is tricked to believe that levels of estrogen are low and ovaries mature more follicles.

Directions

The recommended dose is 50 mg per day before going to sleep. You should start to take Clomid from the 5th day of your menstrual cycle during 5 days. In case of no effect the dosage can be increased up to 150 mg. The maximum dose for this medication is 100 mg daily for 5 days. It is recommended not to use this medication for more than 6 cycles of treatment.

Precautions

Before starting your treatment with Clomid please inform your doctor if you have an allergy to clomiphene, liver diseases, mental depression, thrombophlebitis. The medicine can cause dizziness vision problems, or lightheadedness.

Contraindications

The patients with the following conditions can't use Clomid: hypersensitivity, metrorrhagia, ovarian cysts, neoplasms of genital organs, thrombophlebitis, liver or kidney failure, tumor or hypofunction of the hypophysis, endometriosis, ovarian failure together with hyperprolactinaemia, pregnancy.

Possible side effect

Common side effects are the following: hives, nausea, swelling of lips, tongue, or face, ovarian enlargement presenting as abdominal or pelvic pain, flushing, vomiting, diarrhea, blurred vision, breast discomfort, restlessness, trouble sleeping, headache, abnormal uterine bleeding. A very serious allergic reaction to this drug is unlikely. If any of these effects persist or worsen, notify your doctor or pharmacist promptly.

Drug interaction

Before starting you treatment tell your doctor about all the medicines you are using. An interaction between two medications does not always mean that you must stop taking one of them.

Missed dose

Take the missed dose as soon as possible. If it is almost time of the next intake just skip it and go back to your schedule.

Overdose

If you think you have overdosed the medicine seek emergency medical help at once.

Storage

Store the medicine in a dry place away from sunlight at room temperature between 15-30 C (59-86 F).

Note

The information presented at the site has a general character. Note please this information cannot be used for self-treatment and self diagnosis. You should consult with your doctor or health care adviser regarding any specific instructions of your condition. The information is reliable, but we concede it could contain mistakes. We are not responsible for any direct, indirect, special or other damage caused by use of this information on the site and also for consequences of self-treatment.